Contact us

We are easy to reach

You are welcome to either send us an email or call us directly.

Head office (Åhus)

Showroom, Production
Sandvaktaregatan 26
296 35 Åhus

Phone: +46 44 - 28 99 00
Email: info@ahmans.se

Stockholm

Showroom, Sales
Studio B3, Barnhusgatan 3
111 23 Stockholm

Phone: +46 8 - 588 33 333

Gothenburg

Showroom, Sales, Warehouse
Ålegårdsgatan 1
431 50 Mölndal

Phone: +46 31 - 712 80 10

Contact us

We are happy to answer your questions, please contact one of our employee.

Sales Stockholm

Rolf Wennerström
+46 (0)8 - 588 33 333
rolf@ahmans.se

Sales Sweden

Leif Stridsberg
+46 (0)44 - 28 99 12
leif@ahmans.se

CEO, Sales Export

Isak Beyer
+46 (0)8 - 588 33 331
isak@ahmans.se

Sales, Components

André Motoda
+46 (0)44 - 28 99 09
order@ahmans.se

Customer support, Construction

Linnea Nilsson
+46 (0)44 - 28 99 03
linnea@ahmans.se

Customer support, Construction

Niklas Bröthlin
+46 (0)44 - 28 99 19
niklas@ahmans.se

Customer support, Construction

John Hyvärinen
+46 (0)44 - 28 99 11
john@ahmans.se