Contact us

We are easy to reach to talk elevators

Welcome to send a email or call us directly.

Head office (Åhus)

Showroom, Production
Sandvaktaregatan 26
296 35 Åhus

Phone: +46 44 - 28 99 00
Email: info@ahmans.se

Stockholm

Showroom, Sales
Studio B3, Barnhusgatan 3
111 23 Stockholm

Phone: +46 8 - 588 33 333

Gothenburg

Showroom, Sales, Warehouse
Ålegårdsgatan 1
431 50 Mölndal

Phone: +46 31 - 712 80 10

Contact us

We are happy to answer your questions, please contact one of our employee.

Hissinteriörer, Export

Henning Beyer
+46 (0)44 - 28 99 05
henning@ahmans.se

Hissinteriörer, Stockholm

Rolf Wennerström
08 - 588 33 333
rolf@ahmans.se

Hissinteriörer, Sverige

Leif Stridsberg
044 - 28 99 12
leif@ahmans.se

VD, Karmomfattningar, Skandinavien

Isak Beyer
08 - 588 33 331
isak@ahmans.se

Ordermottagning, Komponenter

André Motoda
044-289909
order@ahmans.se

Kundsupport konstruktion

Linnea Nilsson
044-289903
linnea@ahmans.se

Kundsupport konstruktion

Niclas Lovelid
044-289918
niclas@ahmans.se

Kundsupport konstruktion

Niklas Bröthlin
044-289919
niklas@ahmans.se

Kundsupport konstruktion

John Hyvärinen
044-289911
john@ahmans.se